lyrics - How Great Thou Art

This is where you can post a request for a hymn search (to post a new request, simply click on the words "Hymn Lyrics Search Requests" and scroll down until you see "Post a New Topic").
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Wed Sep 25, 2013 1:05 am

Awesome!and does it not resonate well in kiswahili?The song brings me to tears of joy,wonder,untold and inexplicable definition of the Lord God the Almighty. A song of all occasions and seasons.
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Mon Nov 04, 2013 8:45 pm

Thank you !
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Thu Dec 12, 2013 6:02 am

A beautiful hymn... thank you..
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Sat Mar 15, 2014 11:02 am

Feeling depressed, I just have to sing the song, its well
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Sat May 03, 2014 1:08 pm

Thanks this song cheers me up and makes me feel humble
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Tue May 06, 2014 5:57 am

thank u so much for posting this song it conforts n lift ma soul
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Wed May 21, 2014 6:42 pm

Thank you so much! May you be blessed. Surely, "Then sings my soul my Saviour God to Thee.."
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Sun Jun 22, 2014 12:07 am

It sounds nice when played on a concert ukulele
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Sun Jun 29, 2014 3:18 pm

you have some of the words wrong
Guest

lyrics - How Great Thou Art

Post by Guest » Thu Sep 04, 2014 3:11 pm

Tell us which words are incorrect. To comment on an error it's usually wise to say what is wrong & offer the correct info. Then all can be checked & changes made in a timely manner.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 25 guests