One more step

This is where you can post a request for a hymn search (to post a new request, simply click on the words "Hymn Lyrics Search Requests" and scroll down until you see "Post a New Topic").
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Thu May 17, 2007 9:58 pm

wow i used to sing this in primary school

this song brings back so many memories
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Sat May 19, 2007 7:28 pm

i am learning at school it is very good!!!!
gaby cook xxxx
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Wed Jul 11, 2007 8:29 pm

hello my name is talha
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Tue Aug 07, 2007 9:27 pm

Does anyone know where I can get the sheet music for this hymn? I would like to have my organist play it for my wedding
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Wed Aug 22, 2007 10:01 am

Where can I hear it though?
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Tue Aug 28, 2007 11:24 am

every one had to sing this song on the last day because the year 6 leave and it was upsetting and i wish i could see my friends and sing the song again miss all the boys

kirsty
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Sun Sep 02, 2007 5:47 pm

this is kwl song i enjoy it soooooooooo much
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Wed Oct 03, 2007 1:06 pm

my nan loved this hymn. this hymn is for her funeral this tuesday.
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:56 pm

tis hyme is the best
i chose tis 2 play at my dads funaral
i think the words are wel nice
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Fri Jan 11, 2008 6:56 pm

it brings back some good memories and influences me to look to a brighter future and carry them nice thoughts ahead with me :-)
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 21 guests