One more step

This is where you can post a request for a hymn search (to post a new request, simply click on the words "Hymn Lyrics Search Requests" and scroll down until you see "Post a New Topic").
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Sun Nov 15, 2009 3:33 pm

i sing this at school every weekm or twice a week
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Thu Dec 17, 2009 11:06 am

thanks
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Thu Jan 21, 2010 7:23 pm

its well good
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Sat Jan 30, 2010 7:38 pm

youve got a bit of it wrong cos its

one more step along the world i go
one more step along the world i know
from the old things to the new keep me travelling along with you

:) sorry i know this cos i sing it now at my school(:
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Tue May 11, 2010 3:55 pm

this song is brilliant and as a head teacher i think that all students and teachers should sing this song!

I know that we do!!!!javascript:paste_string(document.PForm.message,' :) ')
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Mon May 17, 2010 6:13 pm

great i love it my daughter sings it at school
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Sun Jun 06, 2010 6:25 am

i sing this @ skool too... javascript:paste_string(document.PForm.message,' :) ')
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Thu Jun 24, 2010 5:22 pm

I love it. it is very beautiful.Melita in 4th grade.
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:31 am

any one have the sheet music?
Guest

One more step

Post by Guest » Wed Jul 21, 2010 3:31 pm

i sing this at school tomorow iil be singing it at an acheivers assembly :b
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 14 guests