you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

This is where you can post a request for a hymn search (to post a new request, simply click on the words "Hymn Lyrics Search Requests" and scroll down until you see "Post a New Topic").
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Mon Dec 08, 2014 1:25 pm

I absolutely love this song,,,,it always soothes my spirit and gives me immense peace.
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Tue Jul 21, 2015 1:49 pm

The song just nice for my situation now
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:27 pm

love this song very much..
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Sun Dec 27, 2015 11:45 am

This song came into my spirit early this morning.
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:40 pm

love this song!
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Thu Apr 21, 2016 11:40 am

Love this song...been searching this for years..and finally found it..
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Tue May 24, 2016 7:01 am

wow......its a soul lifting song,..so inspire
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Thu Aug 18, 2016 7:36 am

beautifil song, am a glad worshiper
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Mon Oct 31, 2016 3:15 pm

For posting this song, my king will bless you in the Name of Jesus Christ.Amen
Guest

you alone are my hearts desire and I long to worship you

Post by Guest » Thu Dec 01, 2016 1:34 pm

thank u, reminds of my days in Primary School
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 29 guests